Certification Policy & Board

Certification Committee

Member County Term
Robin Etheridge
Dare County
Patricia Pike
Onslow County
Janet Spears, CMS Lincoln County 2016-19
Stephanie Parkins Jackson County 2017-20
Kevin Locklear Wake County 2018-21
Greg Belk, CMS Cabarrus County 2018-21
Lucy Cardwell
(Past President)
Currituck County 2018-19

The composition and procedures of the Certification Board are laid out in the certification policy (pdf)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s