President’s Pride

Started in 2006, the President’s Pride award honors an individual within the NCPMA for dedication and service to the NCPMA and the mapping community of the state.

Year Recipient Employer
2021 Toyia King Wake County
2020 Lucy Cardwell Currituck County
2019 Greg Belk Cabarrus County
2018 Amy Durden City of Elizabeth City
2017 Josh Norwood Pender County
2016 Christine Wallace Harnett County
2015 Trevor Lovin
Deborah Weatherly
Cherokee County
2014 Stephanie Parkins Haywood County
2013 Dawn Perry Durham County
2012 Joy Edwards Northampton County
2011 Sylvia Johnson Caswell County
2010 Rich Elkins Greene County
2009 Pam Carver Henderson County
2008 Kevin Locklear Durham County
2007 Steve Randone Brunswick County
2006 Julie Stamper Pasquotank County