Leadership

Officers

Tony Garris

 

Tony Garris, President
Board Chair

Beaufort County
a.garris@co.beaufort.nc.us
252-946-6591

 

Una Freeman

 

Una Freeman, GISP, President Elect
Workshops Chair
Surry County
freemanu@co.surry.nc.us
336-401-8136

 

Dawn Perry

 

Dawn Perry, Vice President
Locations Committee Chair
Education Committee Chair
Orange County
daperry@orangecountync.gov
919-245-2509

 

katie

 

Katie Doherty, GISP, Secretary
Membership Committee Chair
Rutherford County
katie.doherty@rutherfordcountync.gov
828-287-1226

 

pam_new

 

Pam Hurst, GISP, Treasurer
Forsyth County
hurstpj@forsyth.cc
336-703-2307

 

 

lucy

 

Lucy Cardwell, PLS, GISP, Past President
Nominations & Awards Chair

Currituck County
lucy.cardwell@currituckcountync.gov
252-232-2034

 

Other Committee Chairs & Appointees

 

Robin Etheridge
Certification Committee Chair, Legislative Chair

Dare County
robe@darenc.com
252-475-5962

patricia

 

Patricia Pike, CMS
Certification Committee Co-Chair
Onslow County
patricia_pike@onslowcountync.gov
910-937-1195

rich rainbowtie
Rich Elkins, GISP
Communication Chair
Webmaster, Board Advisor

Secretary of State Land Records
relkins@sosnc.gov
919-814-5457

 

joshnorwood

 

Josh Norwood
Program Committee Chair

Pender County
jnorwood@pendercountync.gov
910-259-0129

 

jacobplace

Jacob Place
Program Committee Co-Chair
Forsyth County
placejl@forsyth.cc
336-703-2371

 

 

Jenny Harrop
Historian

Harnett County
jharrop@harnett.org
910-814-6175

robschob
Rob Schob
DOT Committee (ad hoc) Chair

Cumberland County
rschob@co.cumberland.nc.us
910-678-7553

vacant
Census Committee (ad hoc) Chair

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s