Leadership

Officers

greg

Greg Belk, President
Board Chair

Cabarrus County

gdbelk@cabarruscounty.us
704-920-2173


 

 

lucy

 

Lucy Cardwell, President Elect
Workshops Chair
Legislative Chair
Currituck County
lucy.cardwell@currituckcountync.gov
252-232-2034

 

Tony Garris

 

Tony Garris, Vice President
Education Chair
Beaufort County
a.garris@co.beaufort.nc.us
252-946-6591

 

una3

 

Una Freeman, Secretary
Membership ChairSurry County
freemanu@co.surry.nc.us
336-401-8136

 

 

dawn

 

Dawn Perry, Treasurer
Locations Committee Chair
Orange County
daperry@orangecountync.gov
919-245-2509

 

 

 

Stephanie Parkins, Past President
Awards and Nominations Chair
Haywood County
sparkins@haywoodnc.net
828-452-6644

Other Committee Chairs & Appointees

Robin Etheridge
Certification Committee Chair

Dare County
robe@darenc.com
252-475-5962

 

 

patriciaPatricia Pike
Certification Committee Co-Chair
Onslow County
patricia_pike@onslowcountync.gov
910-937-1195

 

FB_IMG_1457107849586
Rich Elkins, GISP
Communication Chair
Locations Committee Co-Chair
Webmaster, Board Advisor

Secretary of State Land Records
relkins@sosnc.gov
919-807-2268

 

Michelle Babson
Legacy Committee Chair
Cumberland County
mbabson@co.cumberland.nc.us
910-678-7561

Kevin Jamison
Legacy Committee Co-Chair
Jackson County
kevinjamison@jacksonnc.org
828-586-7570

Christine Wallace
Program Committee Chair

Harnett County
cwallace@harnett.org
910-893-7523

Amy Durden, PLS, GISP
Program Committee Co-Chair

Elizabeth City Public Works
adurden@cityofec.com
252-337-6628

Jenny Harrop
Historian

Harnett County
jharrop@harnett.org
910-814-6175

robschob
Rob Schob
DOT Committee (ad hoc) Chair

Cumberland County
rschob@co.cumberland.nc.us
910-678-7553

 

vacant
Census Committee (ad hoc) Chair

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s