Leadership

Officers

lucy

 

Lucy Cardwell, PLS, President
Board Chair
Legislative Chair
Currituck County
lucy.cardwell@currituckcountync.gov
252-232-2034

 

Tony Garris

 

Tony Garris, President Elect
Workshops Chair

Beaufort County
a.garris@co.beaufort.nc.us
252-946-6591

 

Una Freeman

 

Una Freeman, GISP, Vice President
Education Chair
Surry County
freemanu@co.surry.nc.us
336-401-8136

 

Dawn Perry

 

Dawn Perry, Secretary
Locations Committee Chair
Membership Committee Chair
Orange County
daperry@orangecountync.gov
919-245-2509

katie

 

Katie Doherty, GISP, Treasurer
Rutherford County
katie.doherty@rutherfordcountync.gov
828-287-1226

 

 

Greg Belk

 

Greg Belk, CMS, Past President
Nominations and Awards Chair

Cabarrus County
gdbelk@cabarruscounty.us
704-920-2173

 

Other Committee Chairs & Appointees

 

Robin Etheridge
Certification Committee Chair

Dare County
robe@darenc.com
252-475-5962

patricia

 

Patricia Pike
Certification Committee Co-Chair
Onslow County
patricia_pike@onslowcountync.gov
910-937-1195

FB_IMG_1457107849586
Rich Elkins, GISP
Communication Chair
Webmaster, Board Advisor

Secretary of State Land Records
relkins@sosnc.gov
919-814-5457

 

Michelle Babson
Legacy Committee Chair
Cumberland County
mbabson@co.cumberland.nc.us
910-678-7561

 

kevinj


Kevin Jamison
Legacy Committee Co-Chair
Jackson County
kevinjamison@jacksonnc.org
828-586-7570

 

Amy Durden, PLS, GISP
Program Committee Chair

Elizabeth City Public Works
adurden@cityofec.com
252-337-6628

Christine Wallace
Program Committee Co-Chair
Harnett County
cwallace@harnett.org
910-893-7523

Jenny Harrop
Historian

Harnett County
jharrop@harnett.org
910-814-6175

robschob
Rob Schob
DOT Committee (ad hoc) Chair

Cumberland County
rschob@co.cumberland.nc.us
910-678-7553

vacant
Census Committee (ad hoc) Chair

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s