Leadership

Officers

Una Freeman

 

Una Freeman, GISP, President
Board Chair
Surry County
freemanu@co.surry.nc.us
336-401-8136

 

Dawn Perry

 

Dawn Perry, President Elect
Locations Committee Chair
Workshops Chair
Orange County
daperry@orangecountync.gov
919-245-2509

katie

 

Katie Doherty, GISP, Vice President
Education Committee Chair
Rutherford County
katie.doherty@rutherfordcountync.gov
828-287-1226

 

pam_new

 

Pam Hurst, GISP, Secretary
Membership Committee Chair

Forsyth County
hurstpj@forsyth.cc
336-703-2307

 

 

 

juliealdridge

 

Julie Aldridge, Treasurer
Historian
Cabarrus County
jpaldridge@cabarruscounty.us
704-920-2123

 

Tony Garris

 

Tony Garris, Past President
Nominations & Awards Chair

Beaufort County
a.garris@co.beaufort.nc.us
252-946-6591

Other Committee Chairs & Appointees

greg


Greg Belk, CMS
Certification Committee Chair
Communication Chair
Cabarrus County
gdbelk@cabarruscounty.us
704-920-2173

 

Michelle Babson
Certification Committee Co-Chair
New Hanover County
mbabson@nhcgov.com
910-798-7005

 

Robin Etheridge, Legislative Chair
LRAC Representative
Dare County
robe@darenc.com
252-475-5962

 

Crystal Burnett, Legislative Co-Chair
LGC Representative
New Hanover County
cburnett@nhcgov.com
910-798-7245

rich rainbowtie
Rich Elkins, GISP

Webmaster, Board Advisor

NC Secretary of State Land Records Mgmt.
relkins@sosnc.gov
919-814-5457

 

 

John Bridgers
Standards Committee Chair
Board Advisor
NC Secretary of State Land Records Mgmt.
jbridgers@sosnc.gov
919-814-5456

 

jacobplace

 

Jacob Place
Program Committee Chair
Forsyth County
placejl@forsyth.cc
336-703-2371

Toyia Hayes
Program Committee Co-Chair

Alamance County
toyia.hayes@alamance-nc.com
336-570-4113

robschob
Rob Schob
DOT Committee (ad hoc) Chair

Cumberland County
rschob@co.cumberland.nc.us
910-678-7553

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s