Cadastral Mapping Specialist

CMS logo


Cadastral Mapping Specialist (CMS) Designees in North Carolina

Richard DavisForsyth County1994
Richard NorejkoBuncombe County1994
Harold RenfroForsyth County1994
Diane JulianForsyth County1996
Ben StameyForsyth County1996
Trudi AshbyCabarrus County1997
Tammy (Southern) SpencerForsyth County1997
W. Glenn WestForsyth County1997
Gerald BlevinsForsyth County1999
Juanita BartonTransylvania County2000
Pam CarverHenderson County2000
E. Marie (Monteith) HoganBuncombe County2000
William F. OakesNew Hanover County2002
Vic SpencerWilkes County2003
Janet SpearsLincoln County2006
Greg BelkCabarrus County2007
Lenora E. MinionPerson County2008
Jason ClodfelterForsyth County2011
Dominico “Carlo” FrateForsyth County2011
Andrew S. BarrierCabarrus County2018
Michael Burton Sr.Orange County2019
Patricia PikeOnslow County2019
Gairy “Ike” Canady Jr.Duplin County2019
Crystal BurnettNew Hanover County2019
Nabil DrobyMecklenburg County2021
Leslie FergusonGaston County2022

Cadastral Mapping Specialist

Cadastral Mapping Specialist is an internationally recognized professional designation program offered by the International Association of Assessing Officers (IAAO). Information about this professional designation is available by following the link above.