2019 Mapper of the Year

Nominations are being collected for the NCPMA Mapper of the Year to be awarded at the Fall Conference.  Nominations should be submitted to Lucy Cardwell, Nominations and Awards Chair, no later than Friday, August 30, 2019.

The nominee must be a member in good standing and be certified as either a Mapper or Senior Mapper to be considered. (previous recipients are not eligible)

The Mapper of the Year award is based on nominations from our members and it is to recognize a member that has gone above and beyond for the NCPMA. We have quite a few members who work very hard for our organization and not all of them are in visible positions.

Many people work hard behind the scenes. If you know someone, make sure to nominate them and let us give them the recognition they deserve!

NCPMA 2019 Mapper of the Year Nomination Form

Please use the form linked above and email or fax it to Lucy Cardwell. Her email address and fax number are listed below.

Lucy C. Cardwell, PLS, GISP
GIS Specialist – Land Records
County of Currituck ITS – GIS
Phone: 252-232-2034
Fax: 252-232-3568
Email: lucy.cardwell@currituckcountync.gov

About richerichnc

Land Records Manager at NC Secretary of State. Past President (2009) and current Webmaster of the NC Property Mappers Association. B.A. Geography (minor International Studies) East Carolina University, 1996. Follow me on twitter: @richerichnc
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s